IEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE Spectrum More Sites

General Conference Chair


Prof. Goh Hui Hwang, IEEE Senior Member. Fellow of ASEAN Academy of Engineering and Technology (AAET);Fellow of Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET); Guangxi University, China.



Prof. Kai WangDistinguished professor. Member of the Component Professional Committee of the Chinese Power Supply Society; Member of the Shandong  Electronic Ceramics Committee;Deputy Director of Provincial New Energy Automobile Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Research Center of Shandong;Qing dao University, China


Prof. Huajun Dong Associate Dean of  School of Mechanical Engineering of Dalian Jiaotong University;Top 100 of 'Hundreds and thousands of talents project' of Liaoning Province; Innovative talents program for Universitites; Dalian Jiaotong University, China 

Technical Program Committee Chair 


Prof. Hangxin Wei, Director of Expermental Center of School of Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an Shiyou University, China



Prof. Yang Yue, Associate Editor of IEEE Access, Member of Editorial Board of Sensors, Nankai University, China

Publication Chair


Prof. Asher YahalomPresident of the Israeli Plasma Society (2013-2017); Member of the Israeli Physical Society and American Physical Society; Vice dean of the Faculty of Engineering at Ariel University, Israel.


Local Committee Chair


Dr. Zhiliang QinDeputy Chief Engineer of Weihai Beiyang Electric Group Co. Ltd, China; High-Level Talent Certified by the Shandong Province; Distinguished Technical Expert of Industrial Engineering, Weihai, Shandong; Distinguished Talent of Weihai City; Phd at Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore

Technical Program Committee

  • Prof. M.Shahidul Islam, Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia.

  • Prof. Giuseppe Carbone, DIMEG, University of Calabria, Italy

  • A.Prof. Maher Abdelghani, University of Sousse-Tunisia

  • A.Prof. Venkata Reddy Kota, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, India

  • Prof. Alessandro Baratta, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

  • Dr. Liyu Hua, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

  • A. Prof. Sohrab Mirsaeidi, Beijing Jiaotong University, China 


Local Committee

  • A. Prof. Guoqiang Zhong, Ocean University of China, China

  • Prof. Chaohui Zhang,Beijing Jiaotong University, China

  • Dr. Minsheng Huang, East China Normal University, China

  • Dr. Jingtao Han, University of Science & Technology Beijing, China

  • Dr. Qingdong Zhong, Shanghai University, China

  • Dr. Jun Xu, Wuhan University of Technology, China

  • Dr. Wenliang Chen, Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, China

  • Dr. Bing Liu, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences, China

  • Dr. Peiqing La, Lanzhou university of technology, China

  • Dr. Shupei Cheng, Nanjing University, China

  • Dr. Haozhong Cheng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

  • Dr. Lam Kin Che, The Chinese University of Hongkong, HK, China

  • Dr. Zhenqian Chen, Southeast University, China

  • Dr. Wenbin Cai, Fudan University, China

  • Dr. Jie Tian, Nanjing Forestry University, China